Futurelife | SA Rock Band

Futurelife | SA Rock Band

Future Life is a rock band consisting of the members besides Nathan, Paddy Smith

(bass guitar) ; Mark Heydenrych (guitar) and Stephen Liebenberg (Drums).

Future Life was formed out of the ‘band idea’ of The Nathan Smith Project,

and currently has a 3 song EP. Good friends making loud and boisterous music

together….. why not?


Posted on

7th January 2016

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>